top of page

The SAG Awards Tonight

The SAG Awards take place on Sunday, January 6 and many of this year’s nominees are included in the MediaMine library. The archives contain media from the official Hollywood Walk of Fame Star ceremony for Jennifer Lopez, who was nominated for Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Supporting Role for Hustlers. Many other Golden Globe nominees also have footage in the Walk of Fame collection including Jennifer Aniston, Alan Arkin, Steve Carell, Russell Crowe, Bruce Dern, Laura Dern, Michael Douglas, Jamie Foxx, Tom Hanks, Allison Janney, Scarlett Johansson, Nicole Kidman, John Lithgow, Jane Lynch, Malcom McDowell, Winona Ryder, Jane Seymour, Meryl Streep, Charlize Theron, Henry Winkler, Reese Witherspoon and Renée Zellweger. In addition, the Reba Merrill collection also includes nominees Jennifer Aniston, Patricia Arquette, Christian Bale, Alexis Bledel, Toni Collette, Russell Crowe,  Michael Douglas, Tom Hanks, Eugene Levy, Al Pacino, Anna Paquin, Joaquin Phoenix, Brad Pitt, Meryl Streep, Charlize Theron, Reese Witherspoon and Renée Zellweger.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page